About our Administration Team

Ultrasound Care comprises a group of highly trained and dedicated specialist doctors and sonographers, and our Admin Team is the glue that holds us together and allows us to provide our patients a premium service across our eight clinics.

Jo Mahendran

CEO Ultrasound Care 

As CEO of Ultrasound Care, Jo aligns the strategic direction of the organisation, optimising processes to ensure a highly professional and trusted service for patients, referrers and other key stakeholders.

Prior to Ultrasound Care, Jo worked in the management consultancy practice of Price Waterhouse Coopers where she developed an interest in the use of business process re-engineering frameworks to improve customer service and efficiency for a variety of clients in the commerce and industry sector. Jo also held senior management and leadership roles at The Virgin Entertainment Group, Warner Bros and Village Roadshow where she led cross functional teams implementing business change projects to deliver outstanding customer experience.

Meet our Admin team

When you call to make an appointment, come in for your scan, if you have questions around your appointment and need to make changes, or if you have a question about your billing, our friendly Admin team are always there to help. Let us introduce you to our team.

Sara Bathaee

Accounts Assistant

Gulsah Agar

Practice Manager Newtown

Claire Atkins

Practice Manager Greenwich

Goldie Bhandari

Practice Manager Macquarie Street

Belinda Bournazos

Practice Manager Bondi Junction

Poppy Ladas

Practice Manager SAN Ultrasound for Women Wahroonga

Candice Pagliari

Practice Manager Randwick

Jennifer Sait

Practice Manager Alexandria

Maria Whiffin

Practice Manager SAN Ultrasound for Women Mona Vale

Simone Bailey


Jennifer Begg


Scarlet Bell


Bryony Bowgerald


Monica Chapman


Judy Deangelis


Ruth Kwok


Olivia Mengell


Chloe Thomas


Tsehi Mackenzie


Julia Main


Beth McGrady


Joanne Wilaicharoenphat


Brittany Wilson